You are a dreamer.... a shaman.... a healer ....a mystic ....a time traveler.... a psychic.... You are a Dreamer...... Step into your Power

 

Tips for Dreaming!

 

About Gateway Dreaming

 

Gateway Dreaming Coaches

 

Workshops and Events

 

Dream Tools

 

About Founder, Denise Linn

Become a Dream Coach

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Hay House, Inc.

 

Are you a certified

Gateway Dreaming Practitioner and wishes to be listed on

the website in order

to promote your service

to others?

Click here!

 

GATEWAY DREAMING COACHES

 

Featured Coaches in Alphabetical Order

( GDP is Gateway Dreaming Practitioner)

Patti Allen, CSC, GDP, MA

Patti has appeared as a frequent guest on television and radio where she teaches the public to work with their dreams; most recently, in a 13-week television series called “In Dreams”, on W and currently on the Viva Network in Canada.

416-567-0709

visit her website

 

Terry Bowen, GDP, Certified Soul Coach, Advanced Interior Alignment® Practitioner, Soul Coaching® Oracle Card Reader

I love helping people to live the life they desire, and use different modalities and techniques I have learnt to help my clients create positive change in their lives.

visit his website

LuAnn Cibik, GDP, Certified Soul Coaching®; Interior Alignment® Master Educator and Practitioner, Certified Soul Coaching Oracle Card Reader; Medicine Wheel Feng Shui™ Practitioner.
Located in Pittsburgh PA, USA, with clients and students worldwide through my
online courses and coaching!   read more...

724-316-2428

visit her website

Kelly Ann Chamchuk, GDP, Certified Soul Coaching® / Interior Alignment Instinctive Feng Shui Practitioner™

Joyfully serving the Tri-Cities/ Vancouver area, happy to customize for retreats.

778-980-SOUL

visit her website

 

Char Jung, GDP, Certified Soul Coach, Soul Coaching® Oracle Card Reader, Reiki Master/Teacher, Crystal Reiki and Drum Reiki Practitioner, Crystal Tuning Fork Practitioner & Dowser. It is my passion to help people live the life their heart desires! By using an array of modalities and techniques and listening to the Spirit Team that travels with me, I'm able to open doorways for people so that they may live the life they dream of...Sessions are via Skype or in person visit her website
Why use a Gateway Dream Coach?

Certified Gateway Dream coaches have a wealth of knowledge, background, training and tools to launch you on the path to using your dreams in deep and profound ways.

With ideas on ways you can have better sleep through the items and symbolism you place in your bedroom, to what you eat before sleeping, to programming yourself for dreams to assist you in waking life, a Certified Gateway Dreaming Practitioner & Coach is your ally in this venture to the land of dreams!

Coaches offer private sessions as well as group classes.

Click here to view upcoming group events!

All Certified Gateway Dreaming Practitioners  in Alphabetical Order
Name Location phone/email
Patti Allen Ontario, CA 416-567-0709
Lori Anthony B.C. Canada lori3anthony@yahoo.com
Mona-Lynne Ayotte Manitoba, Canada mlayotte@shaw.ca 
Bridget Bourne Rhode Island, USA indigopeacelove@gmail.com
Terry Bowen London, UK terrybowen@hotmail.co.uk 
Jennifer Nicole Bremault Calgary, Alberta, CA 403 852-1923
LuAnn Cibik Pennsylvania, USA luann@inner-harmony.org 
Kelly Chamchuk British Columbia, CA kelly@lumasoul.com
Judy Chang Ney York, USA judy.changjudy@gmail.com
Michelle Chant ACT, Australia 0402 504 788
Melissa Kim Corter Arizona, USA dream@melissacorter.com
Eveline Couvee Zandvoort The Netherlands eveline-bellyflower@kpnmail.nl
Tami DeBoer Idaho, USA tamara@synergyofthesoul.com
Wendy Digout Nova Scotia,Canada digoutw@gmail.com
Zuri Eberhart Florida USA zuri@askzuri.com
Sophia Fairchild Sydney, Australia coachingthesoul@gmail.com
Marie Christine Fanget CA, USA 65 575 5901
Amanda Fencker Denmark amanda@whiteswanholistic.com
Dawn Gross MA, USA dawn@dawngross.com
Hilde Sofie: Hanssen Drammen, Norway gateway.dreaming@outlook.com
Lesley Hancock-Wittstock WA, Australia  lesley48@live.com.au   
Eugenia Hernandez Rovelo Chiapas Mexico iukinia@me.com
Isaac Jones MI, USA isaacrjones@wayne.edu
Anuradha Joshi Delhi, India 919868120542
Tia Johnson Philidelphia, PA, USA www.violetsanctuaryspa.com
Char Jung North Dakota, USA char@charjung.com
Cindy Lake NV, USA lakecynthia@gmail.com
Brenni Larson Minnesota, United States brennilarson@gmail.com
Kirsten  Lesar Auckland, New Zealand klesar@yahoo.com
Kelly Lydick Arizona, USA 602-568-3263
Maureen Mills Maryland, USA mills.maureen@gmail.com
Felicia Messina-D'Haiti Maryland,  United States 202-681-6618
Tammy-Lee Moore Ontario, Canada 613-779-7693
Jenny Palmer SA, Australia bluelotus@internode.on.net.au 
Victoria Schneider New Hampshire, USA 603-668-8494
Lily Sheen California, USA lilysheen@live.com
Karen Yankovich New Jersey, USA karen@aflickeroflight.com

You spend 1/3 of your life in the land of  D R E A M S

     

Gateway Dreaming coaches assist people in person, in groups, and via distance coaching on the internet and phone.

Find your Dream Coach Today!

w w w .  g a t e w a y  d r e a m i n g . c o m